Not Logged In

Skip Navigation Links
Home Expand Home
Captains Expand Captains
Players Expand Players
Clubs Expand Clubs
League Expand League
Help Expand Help
Division Secretaries
Click on a Division to get additional information on the Division Secretary.

DivisionDivision SecretaryEmail AddressHome Phone
Division IShelly Frankchchis@aol.com(203) 334-0653
Division II Central   
Division II EastJoe Sprovierojspro@optonline.net203-261-1931
Division II WestTony Polaktpolak@aegiscap.com(203) 531-6460
Division III CentralVince Pisanovincesteele@yahoo.com203-209-1240
Division III EastNICK CARUSOncaruso46@yahoo.com(203) 254-7711
Division III WestKeith Rudolphkrudolph@optonline.net(203) 371-8512
Division IV EastEric Twerdahleric@twerdahl.com203-966-4973
Division IV WestJim Baroneenorabj44@yahoo.com203-559-7007
Masters 50+ Division IRoy Andersonroyandersonsr@yahoo.com203-831-0748
Masters 50+ Division II Keith Rudolphkrudolph@optonline.net(203) 371-8512
Masters 50+ Division III   
Masters 50+ Division III EastSteven Weiner slee191@aol.com(203)371-8191
Masters 50+ Division III WestRichard Matticerpmattice@hotmail.com203-322-8166
Masters 60+ DivisionArty Gladstonearty@stonehollow.com954-270-0729